Department of Theatre

Theatre Activity Scholarships

This scholarship funding is given to the theatre program by the university through the Office of Financial Aid. The funding of such a scholarship recognizes the contribution theatre makes to the academic and cultural life of the UNI community. It also acknowledges the kinds of sacrifices that theatre majors make to stay active in the program and maintain a high grade point average.


2016-17 Activity Scholarship Recipients:


Christopher Andersen

Callie Baack

Joanna Badaczewska

Erika Bailey

Ridg Downs

Natalie Ervolino

Marjorie Gast

Elizabeth Hicks

Erika Kuhn

Alan Malone

Emily Peck

Hunter Quint

Andrew Richman

Emma Stephens

Hannah Twitchell

Mikayla Wahl

Rachel Winter